Repertoire

Back
2022.01.24 Monday
19:00 h
PREMJERA l ADOMAS 2.0 Director Žilvinas BENIUŠIS
Place Big Hall
2022.01.28 Friday
18:00 h
Kvėpavimas Director Agnija LEONOVA
Place Small Hall
2022.01.29 Saturday
18:00 h
Kvėpavimas Director Agnija LEONOVA
Place Small Hall
2022.01.30 Sunday
10:00 h
Šeimai
7 RATAI Director Ieva JACKEVIČIŪTĖ
Place Big Hall
2022.01.30 Sunday
12:00 h
Šeimai
7 RATAI Director Ieva JACKEVIČIŪTĖ
Place Big Hall
2022.02.03 Thursday
18:00 h
PREMJERA! BOWEL Director Naubertas Jasinskas
Place Big Hall
2022.02.05 Saturday
18:00 h
THE FINAL FINAL FINAL (N-16) Director Gildas ALEKSA
Place Big Hall
2022.02.05 Saturday
19:00 h
Stipru
NOCTURNE Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Kaunas Central Bookstore
2022.02.06 Sunday
18:00 h
Stipru
NOCTURNE Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Kaunas Central Bookstore
2022.02.09 Wednesday
18:00 h
Stipru
The Pillowman Director Gintaras VARNAS
Place Big Hall
2022.02.11 Friday
18:00 h
Pramogai
Socialinis
NATIONAL VEGETABLES Director Agnė DILYTĖ
Place Big Hall
2022.02.12 Saturday
15:00 h
PREMIERE! S'ANATOMIA Place Small Hall
2022.02.12 Saturday
17:00 h
PREMIERE! S'ANATOMIA Place Small Hall
2022.02.13 Sunday
16:00 h
PREMIERE! S'ANATOMIA Place Small Hall
2022.02.13 Sunday
18:00 h
PREMIERE! S'ANATOMIA Place Small Hall
2022.02.14 Monday
18:30 h
PREMJERA l ADOMAS 2.0 Director Žilvinas BENIUŠIS
Place Big Hall
2022.02.16 Wednesday
18:00 h
ALKSNIŠKĖS Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Big Hall
2022.02.18 Friday
18:00 h
Pramogai
Terapijai
HIROSHIMA, MON AMOUR Director Ramūnas ABUKEVIČIUS
Place Small Hall
2022.02.19 Saturday
18:00 h
Stipru
Šeimai
THE WAY OF THE WIND Director Gildas ALEKSA
Place Big Hall
2022.02.20 Sunday
18:00 h
Kvėpavimas Director Agnija LEONOVA
Place Small Hall
2022.02.22 Tuesday
18:00 h
GOALS AND OBJECTIVES Director Kristina Marija Kulinič
Place Big Hall
2022.02.23 Wednesday
19:00 h
2022.02.27 Sunday
19:00 h
PREMJERA! BOWEL Director Naubertas Jasinskas
2022.03.12 Saturday
18:00 h
Socialiniai
Pramogai
CANDID OR THE DEATH OF OPTIMISM (N-16) Director Gildas Aleksa
Place Big Hall
2022.04.09 Saturday
18:00 h
THE FINAL FINAL FINAL (N-16) Director Gildas ALEKSA
Place Big Hall
2022.04.23 Saturday
18:00 h
Socialiniai
Pramogai
CANDID OR THE DEATH OF OPTIMISM (N-16) Director Gildas Aleksa
Place Big Hall
2022.05.07 Saturday
18:00 h
THE FINAL FINAL FINAL (N-16) Director Gildas ALEKSA
Place Big Hall

Sign up
To our newsletter

And be the first to get the information!