Repertoire

Back
2019.04.26 Friday
18:00 h
Premjera! NIGGAZ Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Big Hall
2019.04.27 Saturday
11:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.04.27 Saturday
12:00 h
2019.04.27 Saturday
13:30 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.04.27 Saturday
16:00 h
Premjera! NIGGAZ Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Big Hall
2019.04.28 Sunday
11:00 h
Šeimai
2019.04.28 Sunday
15:00 h
Šeimai
2019.04.28 Sunday
17:00 h
Šeimai
2019.04.30 Tuesday
18:00 h
Sielai
DREAMWORKS Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Big Hall
2019.05.02 Thursday
18:00 h
Šeimai
The Rivers Under the Earth Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Big Hall
2019.05.03 Friday
19:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
Šeimai
4 MORTOS Director Darius RABAŠAUSKAS
Place Big Hall
2019.05.04 Saturday
18:00 h
2019.05.08 Wednesday
18:00 h
Pramogai
ALMOST, MAINE Director Arvydas LEBELIŪNAS
Place Big Hall
2019.05.10 Friday
19:00 h
Socialinis
BAD RABBITS | SAMURAI BOOK Director Agnius Jankevičius
Place Big Hall
2019.05.11 Saturday
16:00 h
Pramogai
STONES IN HIS POCKETS Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Small Hall
2019.05.11 Saturday
19:00 h
Sielai
NOCTURNE Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Kaunas Central Bookstore
2019.05.12 Sunday
12:00 h
Šeimai
DON'T! Director Agnė DILYTĖ
Place Big Hall
2019.05.14 Tuesday
18:00 h
Pramogai
2019.05.18 Saturday
18:00 h
Socialinis
Nauja!
NATIONAL VEGETABLES Director Agnė DILYTĖ
Place Big Hall
2019.05.25 Saturday
11:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.05.25 Saturday
13:30 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.05.25 Saturday
16:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.05.26 Sunday
13:30 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.05.26 Sunday
16:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.05.29 Wednesday
19:00 h
Sielai
Nauja!
MARI KARDONA Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Small Hall
2019.06.01 Saturday
19:00 h
Sielai
NOCTURNE Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Kaunas Central Bookstore
2019.06.04 Tuesday
18:00 h
Sielai
The Pillowman Director Gintaras VARNAS
Place Big Hall
2019.06.07 Friday
19:00 h
Sielai
Nauja!
Šeimai
THE WAY OF THE WIND Director Gildas ALEKSA
Place Big Hall
2019.06.13 Thursday
17:30 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.06.13 Thursday
20:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.06.14 Friday
17:30 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.06.14 Friday
20:00 h
Terapijai
Pramogai
SKIN LAID BARE Director Karolina ŽERNYTĖ
Place Cellar
2019.06.19 Wednesday
19:00 h
Sielai
Nauja!
MARI KARDONA Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Small Hall
2019.06.20 Thursday
18:00 h
Šeimai
The Rivers Under the Earth Director Gytis PADEGIMAS
Place Big Hall
2019.06.21 Friday
18:00 h
Premjera! NIGGAZ Director Agnius JANKEVIČIUS
Place Big Hall

Sign up
To our newsletter

And be the first to get the information!